Norway’s Aerial release “Foreign Coast” Music Video

Aerial (progressive metalcore from Southern Norway) has released a brand new music video  for “Foreign Coast.” The track is the latest single off their 2016 EP Foresight.

Aerial spent six months in the U.K. writing and recording, the album was released in June 2016. Keaton Goldwire of Invent, Animate and Jesse Cash of Erra produced Foresight, and  Brian Hood (Memphis May Fire, Erra)  mixed and mastered. This debut EP reached over 250,000 streams in just a couple months.

“We’ve put a lot of work into this EP, and being an independent band makes everything so much more expensive and time consuming,” says vocalist, Markus Johnsen. “Getting all this positive feedback means everything!”

Check out “Foreign Coast” below:

Grab Foresight on iTunes and all other online music retailers.

Aerial band
Aerial is:

  • Markus H. Johnsen (vocals)
  • Mathias Corneliussen (drums),
  • Josef Fredén (bass) and
  • Sebastian Madsen (guitar).

Formed in 2015, Aerial has been playing all over Norway, and is looking forward to touring Europe.

Connect with Aerial

Website | Facebook | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s