Starve (Texas hardcore) release debut EP & offer free download

Texas hardcore band Starve has announced the release of their debut EP Desperate Measures, out via On The Attack Records.

Starve features Dylan Hayward (vocals), John Hutton (guitar), Cansas Estep (bass), and Tanner Coker (drums).

Desperate Measures is a fierce six-song heavy hitter and is available for download through at the link below:…/


Keep up with Starve:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s