Harmony to release “Remembrance” EP – posts video teaser

Harmony posted the news few days ago, but I’m still excited about it.

The Swedish melodic metal band will be releasing an EP titled            Remembrance, which will feature 4 re-recorded tracks from Dreaming Awake and 2 brand new songs!

Remembrance will release in Europe on May 22th, in the UK on May 25th, and here in North America on the 26th.

Theatre of Redemption Album Cover

This EP follows up their latest full length album, Theatre of Redemption, which came out in North America on Dec. 2nd.
You can check out my review of that album here.


The Harmony Remembrance line-up is:
Daniel Heiman – Guest lead vocals
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars, voices, additional keyboards and         programming
Tobias Enbert – Drums
John Svensson – Keyboards
Raphael Dafras – Bass

Track listing:
1. Eternity
2. Dreaming Awake
3. Without You
4. She
5. In His Heart
6. Feed My Hunger

Remembrance can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store or on Amazon

Visit the band on Facebook, or check out

Here is the EP teaser released by the band:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s