BC Music – The LineUp Vol. II – Compilation

BC Music has just released The LineUp Vol. II – Electric Summer compilation which is a collection of electronic-based songs from independent artists remixes of songs by BC Music artists The Classic Crime, Kings Kaleidoscope, Pacific Gold, and Emery.

Another bonus is Electric Summer includes an epic song from NYVES – a project by Ryan Clark (Demon Hunter) and Randy Torres (Project 86).

It’s 17 tracks of electronic songs to preserve those carefree summer feelings as the season fades into autumn.

You can download this compilation by clicking HERE. You can download for FREE, or by making a donation. Anything you do choose to pay for this collection will go directly to support future projects at BC Music.
(If you haven’t aready, make sure to check out The LineUp Vol. I)

Get connected with BadChristian:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s