Cross-Check signs to Thumper Punk Records, Announces Full-Length Album

Thumper Punk Records recently announced the signing of LA hardcore punk band Cross-Check. The label announcement came alongside news of a full length record, Drop the Gloves, set to release April 18th.

thumper punk logo
Jet Wilson, of the band CPR, called Cross-Check, “One of the best bands to come out of Orange County in a long time!”

Cross-Check is made up of ex-members of Your Arsenal, Faith Snakes, The C.I.G.,  and The Rags.

Stream the song “Death Grip” here:

Drop the Gloves tracklist

1. Hard Heads
2. Quiet Man
3. Rattle & Roll
4. Courage
5. Open
6. Powerviolence
7. Drown Your Guilt
8. Heart Beat
9. Lighthouse
10. Death Grip
11. Fueling Anger, Fighting Logic
12. Interlude
13. The Silencing

Connect with Cross Check 

Facebook | Bandcamp

Thumper Punk Records

Website | Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s